Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
expat en thailande
27 juin 2009

hey Sarah

It's a big pleasure to see you in my blog!!!

How are you??? What about Jim?

It's nice to have some news! Actualy, i m in Koh Tao, it's a beautifull island. I m working in freelance with few shops, that's good but the island is not very busy yet. I hope july will be better.

I hope to see you soon, i don't know where. I m coming back in roatan in november.

Take care

Manu

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Salut !<br /> Voila je débarque à koh tao en décembre donc je suis preneur d'infos venant d'un expat francais ;)<br /> Combien te coute ta piaule au sairee par exemple ?<br /> As-tu des plans taff?<br /> Au plaisir de se croiser sur l'ile de la tortue !<br /> A bientot<br /> Seb
expat en thailande
Publicité
Publicité